Version history for plans
Currently, older versions are overwritten when plans are updated. It would be very helpful if all plan versions were saved in a clear history.
In concrete terms, I imagine it like this:
There is a drop-down menu next to the current plan.
There, older versions of the plan can be viewed and activated as the current plan view.
The complete plan history is retained in 123quality.
That would help us:
Traceability of changes.
Access to previous plan versions if required.
More transparency in the planning process.

Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.