Skip to main content

Delete planning entries only after consultation

If a planning entry is to be deleted, it would be good if the user is asked in advance whether the entry should really be deleted, so that the risk of accidental deletion is avoided.

1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Katrin Enke

    •

    Nov 16, 2023

    Dringend notwendig!