Skip to main content

Team planning

If you select a "Team" when planning an event, the people assigned to the "Team" should automatically be entered in the "Employees" field. Instead of using the "Excluded persons" field to remove unnecessary persons from a team from the respective planning, you would simply have to remove them from the "Employees" field.
The "Excluded employees" field would then be superfluous and the actual planned employees would also be displayed when you click on a task in the planning view and the pop-up opens. Currently, you have to open the edit mode and then find out for yourself who is actually scheduled.

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.