Multiple selection when deleting time recording data
When entering: If entries from several persons are to be deleted, this must be done individually. If the incorrect data record is at the beginning of the entry, either a change must be made for each individual entry or the entire entry must be deleted again and re-entered. This is very cumbersome and inconveniences the person making the entry.

Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.