Account overview/block account movements
Recently, it happened to us that the data under the account overview was changed for an employee, although no changes were made on our part. However, the system displayed the name of an admin who was supposed to have made the change. To avoid this completely, it would be useful to be able to block this data as well, just like the monthly report 4.0, because such changes tend to have a negative impact on payroll accounting, which is very unfavorable.

Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.