Skip to main content

Hide completed projects

Quote from the help section: "Once the project is complete, you can change the status to Closed. This setting will remove the project from the selection lists."


Unfortunately, this is not the case; all projects are still visible in the overview, which makes navigation very difficult.

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.