Recording Planning

If you have selected an employee or team in the planning that is not at the top and then change the date, the program jumps back to the first employee and you have to scroll down again. When changing the date, the previously selected team/employee should remain and only the date should change.

Please authenticate to join the conversation.

Upvoters
Status

Abgelehnt

Board
Custom icon

123onsite

Date

About 5 years ago

Author

Siegfried Hügler

Subscribe to post

Get notified by email when there are changes.