Improve chat function, deletion of messages and readability for certain groups of people
It would be good if there was also an option to delete messages from the chat history. In our case, an employee entered personal data on the course of the illness that should not be visible to everyone. Unfortunately, it can no longer be deleted. This can lead to problems under data protection law. Furthermore, it would be helpful if only employees of the respective construction site could see the messages and not all employees for each construction site. There are no settings options for selecting the groups of people for whom the messages should be visible.

Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.