Skip to main content

Notifications - Distribute authorization whether you can only see them or also set them to done

It would be very helpful if you could set in the role management that a user can see the notifications, but not set them to completed.

So these two rights are considered separately.

Our current problem is that we want employees to see the overlaps, but they should not be allowed to set them to completed themselves. At the moment, it is therefore often the case that notifications are set to completed even though they are not at all

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.