Skip to main content

APP employee logged in twice

In our company, it happens that an employee is logged in via the app by both his foreman and the foreman on whose construction site he is helping out. I know there is a notification in the office about the double booking, but it would still be good if this notification/warning is also displayed to the foreman in the app.

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.