Skip to main content

123quality - Notification status closed

Why does a subcontractor receive a message that a ticket he has completed has been set to closed? In my opinion, this only causes confusion! The result is then: Since many people can't read carefully, they set the ticket to closed again and the person responsible has to set it to closed again. For me, this is an unnecessary process that should be changed.

1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Josh KLH

    •

    Dec 5, 2023

    Schon so oft passiert. Bin hier auch für ein Update